Telephone: Email: enquiries@monarchchemicals.co.uk

Contact

Russell Hayward

Account Manager

Email: russell.hayward@monarchchemicals.co.uk
T: 01795 883621

Josie Hales

Account Manager

Email: josie.hales@monarchchemicals.co.uk
T: 01795 434972

Alex Hales

Account Manager

Email: alexandra.hales@monarchchemicals.co.uk
T: 01795 434976

Other Contacts

Jake Bishop
Southern Area Manager
e: jake.bishop@monarchchemicals.co.uk
t: 07583 669966

Philip Sidwell
Northern Area Manager
e: philip.sidwell@monarchchemicals.co.uk
t: 07711 009066

Robin George
Agricultural Manager
e: robin.george@monarchchemicals.co.uk
t: 07711 009069

Customer Services / Orders

e: sales@monarchchemicals.co.uk
t: 01795 583333


Customer Enquiry

To contact Monarch, send an email to
enquiries@monarchchemicals.co.uk


Supplier Enquiry

If you wish to supply to Monarch, send an email to supplierenquiries@monarchchemicals.co.uk


Out Of Hours

To contact Monarch in an emergency outside of normal office hours please call
07711 009064

Find Us


Southern Division
& Registered Office

New Road, Sheerness, Kent ME12 1LZ

Scotland Division
Dunnswood Road, Wardpark South,
Cumbernauld G67 3EN

Sales and Marketing
10 Conqueror Court, Watermark,
Velum Drive, Sittingbourne, ME10 5BH